Meet the Team

The mission of the Lake Chatuge Chamber of Commerce is to provide the support, leadership,and education through planned development,marketing,and communications to enhance the quality of life while maintaining our heritage. The Lake Chatuge Chamber of Commerce is a Business in Business for Business.

Lake Chatuge Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors


Dwayne Phillips, Chairman
Lake Chatuge Marine
706-896-2835
dwayne@lakechatugemarine.com



Katie Stancil, Director
Lake Chatuge Lodge
706-896-5253
katie@lakechatugelodge.com



Melanie Hughes, Past Chairperson

South State Bank
706-896-2243
melanie.hughes@southstatebank.com



Bill Pierson, Secretary

RE/MAX Hiawassee Realty
706-896-4183
remaxbill@windstream.net



Mike Dvorak, Treasurer
Bald Mountain Camping Resort
706-896-8896
debbiedvorak@yahoo.com




Janet Allen, Director
Mountain Realty 
706-994-0920
janethiawassee@gmail.com


Michelle Barnard, Director
Brother's at Willow Ranch
706-781-9855
brothersatwillowranch@yahoo.com



Charles Burton, Director
Brasstown Valley Resort
706-379-9900
charles.burton@brasstownvalley.com
 



 
Lake Chatuge Chamber of Commerce
Ambassadors


Rebecca Barham, Ambassador
The Ridges Resort on Lake Chatuge
706-896-1886
r.barham@theridgesresort.com


Janet Chapman, Ambassador

Georgia Department of Labor
 (706) 745-6964
 janet.chapman@gdol.ga.gov


Crystal Dockery, Ambassador
Mortgage Finanical Group Inc.
706-994-3295
cdockery@mfglends.com


Samantha Panter, Ambassador
VanKeith Insurance Agency
706-896-0029
samantha.vankeith@gmail.com

 




Lake Chatuge Chamber of Commerce
Staff

Candace Lee, President

706-896-4966
candacelee@brmemc.net



Crystal Wagner, Marketing & Membership Director
706-896-4966
crystal.wagner@brmemc.net






































 

Brandon Grimsley, Director

United Community Bank
706-896-4186
brandon_grimsley@ucbi.com



Pat McCallen, Director
ServiceMaster
706-896-2786
patmccallen@windstream.net



Kimberly Miller, Director
University of North Georgia
706-835-8582
kimberly.miller@ung.edu



Nathan Noblet, Director
C & J Mountain Outfitters
706-896-7543
nathanmtn@icloud.com



Brandy Parton, Director
Southern Crossroads Outdoors
706-781-7181
southerncrossroadsoutdoors@gmail.com



Mark Dotson, Director
Young Harris College
706-379-5355
mcdotson@yhc.edu



Tim Barrett, Director

Barrett and Associates
706-896-7281
timothykbarrettlaw@yahoo.com