Meet the Team

The mission of the Lake Chatuge Chamber of Commerce is to provide the support, leadership,and education through planned development,marketing,and communications to enhance the quality of life while maintaining our heritage. The Lake Chatuge Chamber of Commerce is a Business in Business for Business.

Lake Chatuge Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors



Melanie Hughes, Chairperson

Park Sterling Bank
706-896-2243
melanie_hughes@parksterlingbank.com



Sarah Dearing, Past Chairperson
VanKeith Insurance Agency
706-244-3334
sarah_vankeith@windstream.net



Dwayne Phillips, Chairman-Elect
Lake Chatuge Marine
706-896-2835
dwayne@lakechatugemarine.com



Bill Pierson, Secretary

RE/MAX Hiawassee Realty
706-896-4183
remaxbill@windstream.net



Mike Dvorak, Treasurer
Bald Mountain Camping Resort
706-896-8896
debbiedvorak@yahoo.com



Charles Burton, Director
Brasstown Valley Resort
706-379-9900
charles.burton@brasstownvalley.com
 


Tim Barrett, Director
Barrett and Associates
706-896-7281
timothykbarrettlaw@yahoo.com



Jim Burke
1902 Bell Eagle Drive
Hiawassee, GA 30546
678-296-6373
Jimburke0509@gmail.com
 



Lake Chatuge Chamber of Commerce
Navigators


Samantha Panter, Navigator

VanKeith Insurance Agency
706-896-0029
samantha.vankeith@gmail.com

 


Georgia Williamson, Navigator
Mountain Realty
706-896-2283
gasimony@gmail.com



Tammy Banks, Navigator

Glass Doctor
706-896-2807





Janet Chapman, Navigator

Georgia Department of Labor
 (706) 745-6964
 janet.chapman@gdol.ga.gov





Rebecca Barham, Navigator
The Ridges Resort on Lake Chatuge
706-896-1886
r.barham@theridgesresort.com












Lake Chatuge Chamber of Commerce
Staff

Candace Lee, President

706-896-4966
candacelee@brmemc.net



Crystal Wagner, Marketing & Membership Director
706-896-4966
crystal.wagner@brmemc.net






































 





Carmolita Haney. Director
Mountain Realty
706-896-2283
carmolitahaney@yahoo.com




Brandon Grimsley, Director
United Community Bank
706-896-4186
brandon_grimsley@ucbi.com



Noel Turner,  Director
Turner Property Advisors.
770-365-8822
turnerpropertyadvisors@gmail.com

 

Katie Stancil, Director
Lake Chatuge Lodge
706-896-5253
katie@lakechatugelodge.com



Nathan Noblet, Director
C & J Mountain Outfitters
706-896-7543
nathanmtn@icloud.com



Pat McCallen, Director
ServiceMaster
706-896-2786
patmccallen@windstream.net





























Kimberly Miller, Navigator
University of North Georgia
706-835-8582
kimberly.miller@ung.edu




Lynn Buck, Navigator
Woodmen Life-Lynn Buck, FIC
706-970-7517
lmbuck@woodmen.org